Global Ministry Team Members

These Briarwood members serve as the Global Ministry Team which oversees and guides your international ministry. They are responsible for communication with international staff and the financial distribution of Faith Promise.

Will Clark, Global Ministry Team Chairman


Alex and Christie McKinney, Sub Group Leaders
Tricia Corbett
Gene and Sharon Head
Ken Kirby
David and Margaret Mugg
Helen Pruet
Dale Sitton


Marland Hayes, Sub Group Leader
Sherry Cordell
Charles and Joyce Daniel
Liz Entrekin
Marland and Betsy Hayes
Margaret Kim
Ed and Jane Stakes
Bob and Mary Anne Turnbull
Greg and Ellen Wolchok
Kim Vandergriff
Melody Young


Dave and Mallory Marshall, Sub Group Leaders
Bobby and Anna Bardin
Jim and Michelle Gewin
Bob and Karen Ketchum
Bruce and Amy Herrington
Lynda Lamb
Pattie Martin
Brian and Judy O’Brien
Dave and Glenda Wood

Latin America

Will Clark, Sub Group Leader
Gene Branham
Earl and Betty Gibson
Carter and Cindy Harsh
George Hodges
Laverne Lamb
George and Kay Lummis
Keith Russell
George and Karole Whaley
Bryan White


Susan McCollum, Sub Group Leader
Scott Austin
Carolyn Campbell
Caroline Carlisle
Tom and Donna Chappell
Kent and Faye Kelso
James Lucas
LG and Elaine Wright

Oceania & U.S.

Warren & Linda Smedley, Sub Group Leaders
Jim Bragan
Jake and Linda Cobb
Leslie Cushman
Susan Greenall
Tommy and Margi Lyles
Tom Smitherman
Jerry and Susan Stofel



If you would like more information about serving on the Global Ministry Team,
contact The Missions Office.